Village of Cold Spring
85 Main Street, Cold Spring, NY 10516
ph: 845-265-3611
Upcoming Meetings
 
View Previous Month
 October 2018 
View Next Month
 
Monday, October 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Tuesday, October 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: CANCELLED
Wednesday, October 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Thursday, October 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: CANCELLED
Tuesday, October 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Village Hall
Wednesday, October 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
8:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Thursday, October 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: CANCELLED
Monday, October 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Tuesday, October 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Wednesday, October 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Thursday, October 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Cancelled
Tuesday, October 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Village Hall
Wednesday, October 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Village Hall
8:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Thursday, October 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Village Hall