Village of Cold Spring
85 Main Street, Cold Spring, NY 10516
ph: 845-265-3611
Upcoming Meetings
 
View Previous Month
 April 2018 
View Next Month
 
Monday, April 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Tuesday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Village Hall
Wednesday, April 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
8:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Thursday, April 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Village Hall
7:30 PM
Location: Village Hall
Sunday, April 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Village Hall
Monday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: CANCELLED
Tuesday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Wednesday, April 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
8:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Thursday, April 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Monday, April 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Tuesday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
7:30 PM
Location: Village Hall
Wednesday, April 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
8:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Thursday, April 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: CANCELLED
Tuesday, April 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Wednesday, April 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: CANCELLED
8:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Thursday, April 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Village Hall