Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the official website for the village of Cold Spring, New York
On Our Site
 


Village Seal
 
Upcoming Meetings
November 2017
 
View Previous Month
 November 2017 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, November 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
8:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Thursday, November 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Village Hall
Sunday, November 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Village Hall
Tuesday, November 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Village Hall
Wednesday, November 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
8:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Thursday, November 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Tuesday, November 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Village Hall
Wednesday, November 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Cancelled & Rescheduled
Thursday, November 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Village Hall
Tuesday, November 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Wednesday, November 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: CANCELLED
8:00 PM
Location: CANCELLED
Thursday, November 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Village Offices Closed
Friday, November 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Village Offices Closed
Tuesday, November 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Village Hall
Wednesday, November 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
 
Virtual Towns & Schools Website