Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the official website for the village of Cold Spring, New York
On Our Site
 


Village Seal
 
Upcoming Meetings
September 2018
 
View Previous Month
 September 2018 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, September 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Village Hall
Wednesday, September 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Thursday, September 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Village Hall
Monday, September 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Tuesday, September 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Village Hall
Wednesday, September 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
8:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Thursday, September 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: CANCELLED
Monday, September 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Tuesday, September 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Wednesday, September 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Thursday, September 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Village Hall
Tuesday, September 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Village Hall
Wednesday, September 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Village Hall
8:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Thursday, September 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
 
Virtual Towns & Schools Website