Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the official website for the village of Cold Spring, New York
On Our Site
 


Village Seal
 
Upcoming Meetings
December 2018
 
View Previous Month
 December 2018 
View Next Month
 
Monday, December 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Tuesday, December 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Wednesday, December 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Thursday, December 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: CANCELLED
Tuesday, December 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Village Hall
Wednesday, December 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
8:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Thursday, December 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Monday, December 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Tuesday, December 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Villag Hall
Wednesday, December 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Thursday, December 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Village Hall
Wednesday, December 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Village Hall
8:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
Thursday, December 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Village Hall
 
Virtual Towns & Schools Website